Contact

PAG Canada, Ltd.
210-1600 Kenaston Blvd
Suite #316
Winnipeg, MB  R3P 0Y4

Phone:  1 866 9 PAG CAN (972-4226)
Email:  sales@PAGcanada.com

Career Opportunities

If you are ambitious and adaptable, passionate and positive, then we want to hear from you.

We are always looking for incredible team members.

Together Everyone Achieves More (T.E.A.M.)

PAG Canada, Ltd. represents Manufacturers from many different industries. If you have an entrepreneurial drive and relate to our sales philosophy, then Send us your resume.

Current Opportunities

We currently do not have any opening but we are interested to hear from you.  Please click on the link above and send us your information.

Due to the number of offers we receive, PAG Canada, Ltd. is unable to respond to all applications. Only selected candidates will be contacted. We thank all applicants for their interest in PAG Canada.

Mark Kulas

Mark Kulas

Managing Partner

Major Projects, National
Western Canada
Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Alberta, British Columbia
1-866-972-4226 ext 3
Mark@PAGcanada.com

John McArthur

John McArthur

Managing Partner

Key Accounts, National
Ontario
1-866-972-4226 ext 2
John@PAGcanada.com

Lou Iannone

Lou Iannone

Product Specialist

B.C. Lower Mainland
Lou@PAGcanada.com

Ray Auld

Ray Auld

M.I. Sales, Ontario

1 (905) 371-2251
rayauld@cogeco.ca

Eric Prevost

Eric Prevost

Sales Specialist, Eastern Canada

Quebec, New Brunswick
Nova Scotia, PEI, Newfoundland
1-866-972-4226 ext 1
Eric@PAGcanada.com

Dave Firby

Dave Firby

Western Canadian Sales

B.C. Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
1 (604) 644-8518
dave@firbygroup.com

Kelly Magura

Kelly Magura

Administration

1-866-972-4226 ext 11
Kelly@PAGcanada.com