Contact

PAG Canada, Ltd.
210-1600 Kenaston Blvd
Suite #316
Winnipeg, MB  R3P 0Y4

Phone:  1 866 9 PAG CAN (972-4226)
Email:  sales@PAGcanada.com

Career Opportunities

If you are ambitious and adaptable, passionate and positive, then we want to hear from you.

We are always looking for incredible team members.

Together Everyone Achieves More (T.E.A.M.)

PAG Canada, Ltd. represents Manufacturers from many different industries. If you have an entrepreneurial drive and relate to our sales philosophy, then Send us your resume.

Current Opportunities

There are no Current openings at this time.

 

Mark Kulas

Mark Kulas

Managing Partner

Major Projects, National
Western Canada
Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Alberta, British Columbia
1-866-972-4226 ext 3
Mark@PAGcanada.com

John McArthur

John McArthur

Managing Partner

Key Accounts, National
Ontario
1-866-972-4226 ext 2
John@PAGcanada.com

Eric Prevost

Eric Prevost

Sales Specialist, Eastern Canada

Quebec, New Brunswick
Nova Scotia, PEI, Newfoundland
1-866-972-4226 ext 1
Eric@PAGcanada.com

Thierry Pouliot

Thierry Pouliot

Lighting Sales, Eastern Canada

Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick
Nova Scotia, PEI, Newfoundland
514-264-3782
Thierry@PAGcanada.com

Lou Iannone

Lou Iannone

Product Specialist

B.C. Lower Mainland
Lou@PAGcanada.com

Ray Auld

Ray Auld

M.I. Sales, Ontario

1 (905) 371-2251
rayauld@cogeco.ca